About Us

We Are Professional

Tam Logistics

Tam Logistics is an innovative logistics facilitator involved in the movement of consignments by sea, air, road and rail. In an environment where service providers are too focused on output rather than personalised services, we are proud to see the continual growth of a customer base who recognize the benefits that are offered to them by our young and dynamic group of professional staff.

All of us at Tam Logistics have an intimate knowledge of the shipping and road haulage industry with over 30 years of experience to call upon. We are also constantly looking at ways to enhance our services ,under our European Management.

Our professional and friendly staff are always available to offer you support and advise. We offer our clients a one-stop-shop with competitive rates from all ports worldwide. With our own offices in the Vietnam Tam Logistics and Indonesia “Pua Logistics “ we are well placed to build and nurture relationships with suppliers. Our agents across the world are carefully selected to meet and work within our strict operating standards.

In Indonesia and soon in Vietnam we offer the most competitive courier rates one can have from Asia to the world with WLA Courier.

Our Team

Tom Pagels

CEO
  • : +84 90 149 08 99
  • : tom@tamlogistics.vn
  • : tomtamlogistics

Anna Pham

Managing Director
  • : +84 835 147 922 (Ext: 103)
  • : anna@tamlogistics.vn
  • : phamphuong2490

Duis Vu

Operation DEPT.
  • : +84 835 147 922 (Ext: 101)
  • : operation@tamlogistics.vn
  • : tamlogistics1

Hang Pham

Accounting
  • : +84 835 147 922 (Ext: 104)
  • : acct@tamlogistics.vn
  • : tamlogistics3

Sarah Nguyen

Pricing/Admin
  • : +84 8351 7922 (Ext: 105)
  • : admin@tamlogistics.vn
  • : tamlogistics

William Nguyen

Sales
  • : +84 8351 7922 (Ext: 102)
  • : sales@tamlogistics.vn
  • : tamlogistics01

Marta Mas

Overseas Agency Management
  • : marta@tamlogistics.vn
  • : martamas16

Adi Mulya

IT Manager
  • : adi@tamlogistics.vn
  • : adimulya